SABERTOOTH motor driver

Hi
I am just getting into this ardumower project. It looks exciting. At first I will use an arduino megga. When I understand the project better I will move to the PCB. For now, I have a sabertooth 2X12 motor controller. I have used it successfully before on a chassis controlled by a botboarduino and also by RC radio controll. The sabertooth has 2 servo type leads to control the 2 motors. It does not have IN1,IN2,IN3,IN4,ENA,ENB connections on the board that the ardumower code is expecting. Can anyone help me to change the code to use this motor driver. The main reason I want to stick with Sabertooth is that I am working on another project and it has a larger 2X32A motor controller and I would like to stay with one brand. If this will be too difficult then I will have to use the recommended parts. Your help will be welcome
Regards
Max

http://www.ardumower.de/index.php/en/2014-09-11-11-52-24/ardumower-topics/2013-11-23-19-32-42/motordriver

in der Mower.cpp folgendes ändern

von

Code:
case ACT_MOTOR_MOW: setMC33926(pinMotorMowDir, pinMotorMowPWM, value); break;// Motortreiber einstellung - bei Bedarf ändern z.B setL298N auf setMC33926
    case ACT_MOTOR_LEFT: setMC33926(pinMotorLeftDir, pinMotorLeftPWM, value); break;//                                                                  Motortreiber einstellung - bei Bedarf ändern z.B setL298N auf setMC33926
    case ACT_MOTOR_RIGHT: setMC33926(pinMotorRightDir, pinMotorRightPWM, value); break; //                                                              Motortreiber einstellung - bei Bedarf ändern z.B setL298N auf setMC33926

in

Code:
case ACT_MOTOR_MOW: setL298N(pinMotorMowDir, pinMotorMowPWM, value); break;// Motortreiber einstellung - bei Bedarf ändern z.B setL298N auf setMC33926