English

izidor78

Hello,

I'm very interrested by this wonderfull project but I don'k speak german :(
I have seen the english section but seem read only.

Sorry if I have posed in bad section in the forum.

Hi izidor78,
I'm also new to this project and I'm trying to get an Arduino Mini running, though I can write a manual how to do that. I'm not quite sure what you mean - are you not able to answer/ask to entries on the board? Have you registered yourself? Or - maybe this is your problem - the entries of the old board are not (yet) put on the new board. The entries of the old board you can't answer to.
Regards
Wolfgang

Hi Amarok12,
Thanks for your awnser.
In fact, I do not speak german and all the forum is in german.
It's not possible to add a new post in english section.
I'm alreay registered in the forum.
Regards.

Hi izidor78
there is already a discussion going on if english would be the proper language for this board. Unfortunatelly, most of the board members have difficulties with the english language. Nobody really knows how to get the two languages together.
Since you are registered, I assume that you checked entries from the old board. That happened to me as well until I noticed that I can answer to new entries. Maybe you can put a link to one of these pages you are interested in so I can check this.
Regards
Wolfgang

I think it was a good idea to have a dedicated section in english because english is universal.
This not the case for german unfortunately.

For example, if I go on this subject I can't post a reply
Regards

Hi izidor78,
just wanted to ask if you already got any help with your matter. Would be nice if things get straight in the forum, how to handle the different languages. Also I would learn to speak a better English if there are more english entries.
Regards
Wolfgang