What to order for a basic ardumower

Maybe the answer to this exists somewhere, however I didn't find it.

I want to build a basic ardumower and would like to know what I should order. I am a bit confused because various portions of the shop are in German and not much description on a lot of components.

A little background, I am a software programmer and have built things using Raspberry Pi's as well as done my own LED light systems, however this will be my first arduino project. So I am confident this project won't be beyond my skillset, but I have never done any robotics so some of this is foreign to me.

What is the best kit to buy for a basic model (Chassis, motors, and PCBs) that has GPS integration. I hope to have a completed mower with everything I need to use it regularly.

Hello
I made a quick translation (and add some comments :whistle: ) of the first part of the german Wiki pointed out by Markus, which describe necessary and optional parts. It's for the standart Ardumower.

All modules and components can be purchased from the shop.

What is needed for the development of all Ardumowers:

- The Ardumower chassis kit including motors and motherboard

- required modules for the Ardumower:
+ 1 accessories set (resistors, Headers, etc.)
+ 2 protector boards
+ 1 Megaboard 2560 R3
+ 1 INA169 current sensor board
+ 2 Dual Driver MC33926
+ 3 DC-DC LM2596 step-down regulators
+ 1 Wireless Bluetooth Module HC-05 (to control the mower with an Android smartphone)
+ 1 Real Time Clock I2C DS1307

Optional modules:
+ Ultrasonic sensors HC-SR04 (up to 3 pieces are supported)
+ GYRO-80 (important if the garden is not flat)
+ Rain Sensor
+ WiFi WLAN module ESP01 ESP8266 (not yet included in the stable software, in development)
+ GPS module GY-GPS6MV2 (in my opinion for special cases, because with a general precision of GPS of ~ 4 m, it's not very useful for usual garden)
+ 2 contacts for the bumper (but not available in the shop :(